Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019651219 A Single Man in Columbus, IN 31 / Certified Quary Blaster

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family. I like to travel and experience new things. I follow sports and occasionally play some. I enjoy snow skiing, bicycling, bowling, and watching football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, and eating out at different resturants.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality. So easy going I really could not come up with more to say on this topic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family. I am very close to my parents, siblings, and neice.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I am able to go to work and do something that I enjoy everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My excellent sense of humor. I am not the most outgoing person, so it may take a little bit of time before people see this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I work in a male dominated industry and don't go out to clubs or parties. So I decided to try eharmony because I don't have the opportunity to meet many new people.