Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019648716 A Single Man in Kenosha, WI 36 / sanitation worker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Kenosha, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading ,learning and having good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a big ball of contradictions! I enjoy my daughter,meeting people and learning new things. If I could live forever I would learn all the secrets of the world ! I would like a woman who is on the same page but not exactly like me. I really dont know what I want other than what is listed ,so if you have any questions please ask.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how different I am than they thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my ability to thank outside the box
  3. my thirst for knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my open mindedness

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

nope

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV