Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019644719 A Single Man in Piedmont, AL 40 / masonry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Piedmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Piedmont, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Piedmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are the enviroment, seeing people happy, and learning

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat, piddling with outdoor and indoor projects, camping, hicking, relaxing, listening to music, speeding time with my spouse.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a thiry-five year old brick mason that is smart, outgoing until being tread on, like the outdoor lifestyle, enjoy spending time with my spouse, and really don't worry a lot until problems arise. I am submissive, eager to please, like to make a difference in the community by volunteering to work, just mainly a well rounded person that likes to understand situations. Thank you

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my integity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. understanding
  3. being compatiple

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am studying college online and would like to become a certified scuba diver.