Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019639322 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 47 / financial services, etc.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conservative politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, driving, watching FOXNews

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a great friend, that I can laugh and share and just plain be goofy with. There is way too much stress out there to have it be a part of a relationship. I guess what I'm saying is that I want to share good times and have fun with someone, it's not the same alone.

The first thing people notice about me

Slightly relaxed speech due to the traumatic brain injury I suffered in a car accident at age 23.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Demonic" by Ann Coulter Liked how the democrats were portrayed as evil mobs, as they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Given a second chance at life.
  2. No drinking
  3. My looks, lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

See above

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

sex pistols, metallica, michael w smith, the killers, foo fighters

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover ii, the lincoln lawyer, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, keeping up with the kardashians, foxnews