Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019635425 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 37 / public service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ..
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ... I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy shopping, cooking, going out on the town and spending time with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm sure a lot of people would answer this question with a lot of the basic qualitites that I think everyone should possess (honesty, integrity, caring) but I would have to say the most important quality that I want in another person is someone who always makes me want to better myself because of them. Striving to achieve goals and enjoying life together makes for a great connection between two people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sure most people notice my outgoing personality more than anything. I love getting to know people whether its someone I may never see again or people I see everyday. I love to joke and am most definitely a talker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a good book for a long time. I do subscribe to People magazine. Does that count? I also subscribe to a few cooking publications.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My abilities
  2. Family
  3. Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a very small family but they are the center of my being. I have no children and have never been married but I know my life has just begun. I take pride in everything I do and am learning to enjoy life more and more everyday.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy