Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019633821 A Single Woman in South Grafton, MA 53 / Health care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Grafton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

South Grafton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Grafton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding motorcycles, going out and having fun.. havng friends over... going to spritual gatherings and pow wows...

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends doing the same things, going places with my daughter, of course i love to go on bike rides...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am fullof life. Have great passion for the Native American Culture. he is to be one f those old fashioned romantics who can open the door (my sister's husband does and I would lvoe that myself.) Laught at my corny or good jokes, share our passion for anything we want to do every day. Go on bike rides when the weather is great. Travel to places we have never been. Share our love for both our families

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My radiant outmost welcoming feeling I have around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be alive! Thankful that I have a daughter I love very much..
  2. Thankful I have a roof over my head
  3. Thankful I have a job in this difficult World right now.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to cook, love the outdoors, I like to watch hockey , love both the ocean and the mountains...