Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019626325 A Single Man in Dudley, NC 35 / Stocker /Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Dudley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dudley, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dudley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All sorts of things best way to know is to get to know me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a relationship that would be spending time with that person going to a movie watching tv working in the yard that kind of stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I like to talk alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

somthing from the Black stallion series I like horses that's about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I am alive.
  2. My ability to do things in my personal life.
  3. In this day and time the fact that I have a job and am going back to college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am sweet can caring

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun person and I love to do a lot of things with the person I'm with.