Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019625322 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 73 / a retried nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life to the fullest cause tomorrow is priomes

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and art

The most influential person in my life has been

he,s has to know how to take walk in the park most have a job .must be truth and kind hearted and dont wont fight.i wont thats in my corner just like iam in his thruought good time and bad time. no matter what we go throught with eachother as long we have eachother backs we can get throught in strom that comes our way and must love animals just he love me.

The first thing people notice about me

iam the person when need to talk about whats on your mind .thats why people said i have trusting eyes and smile. thats best thing bout me beside being kind heart person iam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my health
  2. wont to take time out and smell the roses
  3. trying out diffenece kind of food on my partner

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i have 3 children one of child passway and i have 11 grandchildren 22 great grandchilden and them all and i still have room for more to love.