Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019615819 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Producer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. Enjoying friends and family, especially while traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading and watching TV. Someday, I hope to restore an old muscle car, until then, I watch way too much TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability without boring. Someone who is just the right amount of crazy tempered with a solid foundation, goals and drive.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty articulate and my sense of humor, i hope.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Anthony Bourdain's new one, its was good, but you cant judge me by the latest books I've read. I fly every week, so I finish a book a week pretty much, so at this point, Ill read anything, and I have...Every Tom Clancy, every John Grisham, every James Patterson. My favorites though:1984, Fahrenheit 451, A Brave New World, Grapes of Wrath, The Great Gatsby, Animal Farm...pretty much all that crap they made us read in HS, But I liked 'em. I also enjoy trying to read Dostoevsky and Kafka. Not easy, and certainly not light plane reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents providing a relatively stable childhood.
  2. My close friends.
  3. Consistently being given new chances to improve myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can appear pretty confident at times, but I'm actually pretty vulnerable and shy. I guess I'd wish people would notice that I could use some help carrying the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nah

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation