Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019613718 A Single Man in Morton, PA 55 / I have been working in the aerospace industry my whole career

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Morton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Morton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to completley be myself and my partner the same

I typically spend my leisure time

Going shopping,eatingout,and recreation!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a Woman to feel safe and secure and myself to feel totally loved.Couldn't upload photo,call ph.# and I'll send to you that way.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very funny and ougoing person and would like my partner to be the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my family
  2. Having choosen a good career
  3. Good friends who would do anything for me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I very much enjoy spending time being intimate.It brings a relationship together and keeps it that way.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show