Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019612917 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 61 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy quiet time reading a great book just as much as I enjoy entertaining my friends. I enjoy most outdoor activities, any movie, theatre, dining out and travel. I'm passionate about hearing people's stories and sharing lots of laughs.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a hip injury and I couldn't run, I took up yoga. It became a bit of a passion - I practice and teach it. I enjoy outdoor activities, movies and a casual dinner, crashing on the couch with the sunday paper and a good cup of coffee. Mostly enjoy walking my dog...and sharing good times with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for several qualities, mostly someone who is genuine, kind, generous of spirit, funny and a tad irreverent.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told how easy I am to talk to, how warm and open I am, and occassionaly I have been called "crazy."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I most recently read One Day - I believe the movie stars Ann Hathaway. Worst book I've read in a long time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My overall good health.
  2. My great friends and family.
  3. the freedoms that our country provides

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't answer that - I don't know what people don't notice about me, in particular when they don't tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't have any pre-concieved notions about what a "perfect" match might be. I am open to many possibilities but mainly looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism