Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019610324 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 24 / high school graduate

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm really passionate about my future life

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with families and friends and also watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very responsible,God fearing and trustworthy person,fun to be around sometimes shy but very pleasant and very ambitious .i can be very emotional at times.I would like my partner to be one of great generosity ,someone who is patient, respectful, family oriented and God fearing

The first thing people notice about me

people usually notice that i'm shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life and the places i grew up
  2. my familiy
  3. my religious background

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

when it comes on to trusting people in relationships it's kind of difficult for me