Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019609920 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 29 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my goals, family, and anything else that's important to me in life. I believe you only live once and you should try to experience as much as you can along the way therefore I'm passionate about life and where its taking me and who's coming along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going and doing things with my family and friends...I love a great night out with good people!

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty...

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that I'm very outgoing and funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing