Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019606619 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 59 / Respiratory Therapist/Sleep Lab Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, acting, singing and just about any of the arts keep my interest. Family/friends gathering, political involvement, companion animals (pets). Walking, water activities, hiking. And cooking and baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in the outdoors, that is, walking in a park, a beach or nature trail. Also, going to movies, museums and great restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest person. You must know yourself well and be willing to know and accept me for who I am at the core.

The first thing people notice about me

My speaking ability. I've been commended for my ability to articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reyita-the story of an Afro-Cuban woman. This chronicles the life of a black woman pre and post revolution. It's an honest portrayal of an official-but not actual-post racial Cuba.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My circle of friends. They are part of my foundation for life. I can count on any one of them in many a life situation. We recognize that we are at once alike and different; and revel in both.
  2. My general good health. I am very proactive in taking care of myself. I am very good about yearly physicals and listening to my health care provider's directives. I typically get my medical needs met.
  3. My flexible nature in life. I've lived long enough to have learned that the only constant is change. I am very skilled at adapting to changes in circumstances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious appearance belies the fact that I'm quite the jokester.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am one flexible gal and would love to meet a flexible guy. A true partner in life would be the find of a lifetime. We are already whole, but would complement each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a streetcar named desire, dona flor and her two husbands., goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, one life to live, american experience