Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019606227 A Single Man in Erie, PA 51 / Test technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and looking for the good in everyday things rather than complaining or being negative. I'd love to find someone who also tries to live life happily as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Harley and hopefully sharing it with you, spending time kayaking and fishing, being at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't hold their feelings inside because they are afraid of losing me, or that I'll get mad at them. I want to truly know my partner, holding things in, due to fear or concern. The other thing would be closeness. I love being close to my partner. Holding hands, kissing, and just spending lots of time together. You won't find me spending six hours searching for the best deal on tube socks with you (lol), but I do like to go shopping whether it's grocery, or item shopping on occasion.

The first thing people notice about me

It has always been my big blue eyes. I'm getting older now and haven't heard anyone comment in years about them, but I do work with mostly men and I'm not sure how that would come across, from one of them! Lol!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol, "Fundamentals and Theory of Electricity" - I enjoyed it because it got me a new job where I work! I'm sure this will impress anyone reading my profile, but, it was the last book I read! Lol. I do enjoy reading, but it has been some time since I've read. I have been getting into history of our country, haunted places, and job or hobby related books. I won't bore you with that now, you'll have to hear about it on a date!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lord
  2. My kids
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything. I try to be an open book to most, while keeping intimate details about my life private, and only to be shared with someone I'm close to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I try to live each day without being judgmental or negative. Everyone has been through their own challenges in their lives, and it's how we dealt with those challenges, that have partly made us who we are now. I like the person I've become and would love to find a woman to share that with and to learn about them.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

there is so many i'd call favorites, thrillers, love the edge of my seat!, probably glory

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ok i'm a trekkie and like just about any of 'em, don't have a favorite, but look for them regularly