Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019605625 A Single Woman in Iowa, LA 64 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Iowa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Iowa, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and honesty in a person, friends and family included.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax with a cup of fresh coffee, enjoying outdoors on my outdoor furniture, sewing, spending time in second hand or thrift stores, wouldn't mind a few flee markets

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is mild natured, enjoys dogs, grandkids and can have fun going to yard sales and places like that. I am not a high maintenance woman, I stand on my own two feet and believe I should be heard when I speak. I am a widow so marrying again is pretty much not an option. I am looking for someone I can relate with and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing my new house will one day be finished.
  2. My grandkids and spending time with them.
  3. My somewhat but not perfect health. Happy mostly with it but could always use some improvement, like everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really not looking for marriage, I am however, interested in good company and don't want to have to concern myself with a man running the streets at night. A widower would be ideal for me, as we can relate to our lost loved ones.