Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019601825 A Single Man in Woodburn, KY 47 / work in a printing company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Woodburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodburn, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests include all types of sports, attending live concerts, or anything which is water related, rivers, lakes, oceans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a quiet evening with my mate, dinner and a movie, or simply relaxing on the deck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having the health to perform in everyday activities
  2. I am thankful for having a loving family who supports me in whatever i might take on.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to work and support myself everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, john cougar mellencamp, lionel richie, acdc, john prine

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, swamp people, csi miami