Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019595321 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 30 / Pet care for over 50 families

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of charleston

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of charleston. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having a good time with my family and friends.Animals, nature, natural beauty

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and spending time with friends and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, confident and good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Foods for Healing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to get muddy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction