Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019594515 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 38 / Corporate pilot

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of the things that are important to me are my kids, the great outdoors, my God and my job.I have some really good kids that I am truely greatfull for.Want to experience the great outdoors with some good company.Without faith, there is no hope, it keeps me going.Love my job! It's fun, challenging and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping, hiking, movies, traveling, road trips and making nice dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is integrity. Someone that is respectful, honest and kind to those who surround you.

The first thing people notice about me

I generally think I come across as someone that is easy going, can crack a joke or two and someone with an appetite for adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost symbols, I love the history mingled with fiction that creates an adventure triller. It's almost believable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The Gospel
  3. The great outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what to say here. I usually try to be upfront and honest with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am on this site because I travel for a living and find it difficult to meet new people. I'm interested in finding someone to spend my free time with, have some fun and keep each other in good company;)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

symbols, da vinchi code, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

metallica, soundtracks, areosmith, toby keith, michael bueble

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, avatar, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

office, whale wars, dumbest...