Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019587020 A Single Woman in Fletcher, OK 31 / GE Wind- Site Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Fletcher
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fletcher, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fletcher, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, goin to watch rodeos,I like to country dance. Again my family is very important, and my family are ranchers so I like the cowboy life style.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, we are always doing stuff together like goin to the lake house, working on the ranh, goind to ranch rodeo's,and traveling. I also spend my spare time walking or going for a good run outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a hard working, honest, and good hearted guy

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy and smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great big family
  2. my positive attitude
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am actually from a small town in Texas, but I moved to Oklahoma because of my job, it works for now and its its still close enough for me to go home to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama