Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019585815 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 63 / Salesperson

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and learning about the places I see when I am there, doing research before I go. I like touring and being the travel guide, the history of the places, and monuments and buildings. I lkie sight-seeing even in the places where I live. I also enjoy museums and aquariums and zoos. I also enjoy the food aspect of travelling, tasting new foods, sampling local restaurants. Learning about the people who live there and where they came from - how the place came to be and all the cultural information I can absord before and during my visit. The music, the art, sports - it's all fun to learn about and experience!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always enjoyed being a social person, so entertaining, hosting and volunteering are things I have participated in my leisure time. While I do like being at home, I have enjoyed cooking and entertaining for friends and family. I enjoy learning new things to cook - so I like to read cookbooks/recipies, as well. I also get a charge being out amoung people and being helpful so I have done volunteer work when I find a worthy cause to get involved with - an event or cause. I also like going out - sports events and out to eat or parties, the movies, a play or concert - I like cultural things and exploring. I can attend a fair, having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who can handle everyday lfe with a good attitude and who is thoughtful of others. When things are not going well, looks at the glass as half full. I like a guy I can trust to see things through and stay positive. I want someone who can stay committed and be trusted - to keep positive. I need a guy who also wants to enjoy life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listner, I am relatively calm and I like to be positive. Smiling is what I like to give to all who know me, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is pretty good and I usually feel physically well each day. I like the fact that there is some room for improvement and am thankful that I want to more to keep myself healthy.
  2. I am also thankful that I have a child who is close to me. She is someone who keeps me going and I am there for her when she needs me, as well. Not every woman has been blessed with the gift of child-bearing and I am blessed. I am also thankful to the rest of my family, who are generally great people to know.
  3. I am thankful for my life and the fact that God has looked down on me in times of trouble and has seen me through many trials. When I have been sick, or worried about situations, God has been there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a daughter who recently graduated from college and is very special to me. I have great friends. I am a friendly and outgoing person.