Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019583423 A Single Man in York, PA 24 / im in the united states army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am highly passionate about the military

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy exercising and hanging with my little siblings on my free time

The most influential person in my life has been

What im looking for in a girl is that i want her to be able to express herself around me and accept me for who i am and not for what i have or can do. i want her to not have to act fake but can be herself.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my charming personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. All the things ive been giving in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

well im 18 years old and im a member of the United States Army. I love dogs and i love to go to movies. Im a huge eagles fan and i played football my whole life. I plan on being a paratrooper in the next year or two and im making the military my career until the day i retire.