Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019581717 A Single Woman in Middletown, NJ 76 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

Middletown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding a partner to share my life with. that has the love of God, family. That is willing to give love and receive love, has patience, consideration , respect and is willing to commit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV, going to a movie with friends, going out to dinner, and to plays in Manhattan. I enjoy going to AC once in a while. A vacation is nice at times also. Playing continental rummy with friends is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

The sample answer to this question is exactly what im looking for in another person. In short a genuinely good person . Who cares about others Has humor and is serious when its important.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing about me that people notice is my smile and my eyes and pleasant personality , so I've been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was the Bible. It was about the truth. The most I liked about it was, It is a History Book told in advance from the beginning to the end .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God in my life.
  2. I am blessed with a beautiful daughter and three beautiful grandaughters.
  3. I am thankful for the love and respect of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dont know what people dont notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

L ooking forward to meeting someone who wants the same things as I do . Enjoying and taking our time getting to know each other and maybe coming to a lasting relationship.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many