Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019579615 A Single Man in Springfield, OR 31 / Law Enforcement

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hunting, fishing, camping and anything else that gets me in my truck and away from town.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good videogame now and then, I have a love fro brewing beer and conducting chemestry in my kithcen. I love entertaining and having friends over to the house fro drinks. But i also enjoy working on my house and finishing home projects.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma and confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life in general; all the wonderful gifts i have reieved in my life.
  2. My carreer: teh oppurtunities it provides and the ability to provide for myself.
  3. My family: without whom life would have no luster.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy