Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019579418 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 68 / I am a retired administrator from BCPSS.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the love and socialization of family, since I have a small one. I am passionaate about my love of God, worship and giving back when I can. I really love to cook and do so for others at times as a favor or gift. I love many types of music, especially oldies. I am somewhat artistic and creative, therefore particular about decorating my home, calligraphy writing, etc. I am very passionate about art and culture and enjoy concerts, live plays, etc. I am passionate about truth, integrity, and dependability in myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time as indicated before, I like to cook and entertain, engage in church related activities or services. I also enjoy a movie on occasion when somethiing of interest is playing. I enjoy attending concerts such as the BSO as well as various other artists. I like to become engrossed in a good book periodically. I still enjoy sewing to some degree and make and alter many of my own clothes. I absolutely love traveling when I can, always ready to see new places and cultures. I am a retiree and like the time I have to sometimes just do simple things like go on a picnic, take a walk at the harbor, try a new restaurant, or socialize.

The most influential person in my life has been

In another individual, I am looking for honesty, integrity, dependability, as well as independence. I would like a person who has faith in God and a willingness to share his life with someone special. I have a sense of humor and would like a person who can laugh in spite of the adversity that life can sometimes bring. I have a love of family and socializing, with the hope that the gentleman I seek would have similar feelings and a desire to do a variety of interesting and enjoyable activities.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things noticed about me is my versatility and the ability to adjust to surroundings. I give people the benefit of the doubt and my smile and demeanor show that almost immediately. I tend to be very affectionate and greet others accordingly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith in God which has kept me grounded, joyful and caring despite life's trials.
  2. I am thankful for my health being as well as it is and being able to do the things that I do.
  3. I am thankful that I am blessed to be financially independent despite the state of our economy, and also the love of family and friends if I should need them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I love people and life and try not to take either for granted.