Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019579115 A Single Man in Schenectady, NY 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Schenectady, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, particularly soccer. I've played the game all my life and will continue to do so because I just genuinely enjoy it. I also passionate about medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading about new discoveries in the field of science as well I like having mind-intriguing debates.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I feel like one my parter is completely honest, everything else will fall in place.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm competitive. I tend to be very competitive at time which I think is good as it propels me to get better at things that I'm not already competitive at.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never really enjoyed reading that much.Ironically enough, I really enjoy The merchant of Venice by Shakespeare. Ireally can't put a finger on what exactly I enjoyed about it but the story line kept its reader on edhe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. Despite struggles in the past they have been supportive of me throughout
  2. Scholarships between high school and college has allowed me to achieve my dreams in obtaining a higher education
  3. Life. Once you have life you have everything. I've considered myself fortunate to be able to live my life up to my young age because of all the crime and violence going on in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can get emotional too. Often time people think that because I'm a guy there's very little emotion to show. I do show emotions but it comes with time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama