Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019576517 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 43 / Surgical Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a pool, so I love to swim and catch some rays. I like working in the yard, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh and not be so serious all the time. Honest and caring. Has good family values. Just a well rounded fun and friendly person to hang out with and then...you never know...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy and joking for the most part. I do like to give a Hug or two, let you know I care about ya.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than a Dr.Seuss book... Probably a Nicohlas Sparks book. Those sappy love stories get me every time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my Health and well being.
  2. Thankful for my daughter, she is the apple of eye.One of the best things that has happened to me.
  3. Thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show