Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019575819 A Single Man in Buckeye, AZ 40 / I work in a diesel truck shop as support.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Buckeye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buckeye, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckeye, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family and working on cars. I am simple wen it comes to that. I like making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for walks. Sitting at a table and talking with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

to love God 1st. He is all.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. I try and be my self and let others do the same. I love to laugh but it can be hard to make me. I also like making others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

will as Said before I have dyslexia. So I don't read much. I have herd the Bible a lot of times and the only book I ever read was mads "snappy answers to stupid questions." O and by the way I was in 6th grade wen I read that book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I got the holy ghost wen I was a kid.
  2. I have to grate kid's that I love.
  3. For all the stuff God has held me up through.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am dyslexic and have a hard time reading. there are times it takes me to long to do something and some people get mad at me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a oneness Jesus name Apostolic Pentecostal. Acts 2:38 all the way.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Gospel