Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019573917 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 31 / Server

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really just experiencing everything life has to offer right now. I'm a firm believer of positivity and the law of attraction, so I take ever opportunity to experience something new every chance I get. I love randomness and spontaneity so I mostly happy going with the flow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oooo definately anything with dance. Whether it's the club, gym, or classes, it's truly one of my favorites things to do. Second is watching all types of movies. Mainly action, comedy, out of the ordinary films. Then there's music. Love blasting my fav songs in the am or seeing a fav band at a lounge. I really need to start going to more concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Independence
  3. Becoming a spiritualist

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing