Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019572516 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 49 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a substantial amount of responsibilities within my family. I pursue those with vigor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like learning about innovation, relaxing, catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional strength

The first thing people notice about me

Emotional strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grant I like American history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My luck in business
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honor - It is not a characteristic which people can see on a t-shirt slogan.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Terrible dancer wonderful thinker

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

how obama will save america, watchmen, jfk: the assassination debates

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty rotten scoundrels, casablanca, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cheers, star trek, ren and stimpy