Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019571823 A Single Woman in Phillipsburg, NJ 27 / Marketing Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Phillipsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phillipsburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phillipsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, cooking, Marketing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are numerous qualities I could say I am looking for but most importantly is honesty. I feel a relationship is based on trust and to gain trust both partners must be honest through and through.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing. I am not a shy individual and I have no trouble introducing myself. Once you get past the introduction I am usually laughing or trying to make others laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Having a job that I enjoy.
  3. Anyone in my life who can make me laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey