Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019571320 A Single Woman in Gerald, MO 66 / Equine breeding manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Gerald
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Gerald, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gerald, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All kinds of equine riding. Fishing, deep sea or just the back yard pond. I am an outdoors person, dont like wasting the day sitting in a chair. If it's a beautiful day I want to enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

My horses are my passion, second on the list would be fishing, I love all kinds of fishing. Indoor and outdoor display work. I like creating new areas of my house and lawn and garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

Im always smiling. Im pleasant and kind. I always think of others first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My equine medical book, it is about advanced equine care....I never get enough knowledge ..............

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and friends. Their health and well being is very important to me. Everyone needs friends and family to enjoy everyday living. I have a lot of friends whom enjoy my company, and I am lucky to have them in my life.
  2. Health and welfare would be the next thing on my list. I have been blessed with a healthy body. I have been told I do not look or act my age. For that I am thankful. On the inside I dont feel 61. Being able to keep up with my grandchildren is a passion.
  3. I am thankful for what I have succeeded in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strengh, I am very strong willed person, anything I put my mind to, I usually succeed at. I believe in mind over matter. Just about anything can be succeeded if your really put your mind to it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My ex husband and I have been divorced for over 20 years, we are best friends, and always will be. If you cant handle this, your not the right person for me. ( He is re-married)

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama