Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019456920 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 38 / Children's ministry director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching a good movie or reading. Traveling is so much fun... I love to visit new places and experience the local food and customs! Sleeping in, going to a baseball game, walking along the beach, and spending time with my Lord Jesus and His Word are my favorite things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to watch a movie or read a good book. I also love to spend time talking with friends. When I can I go to the beach to walk and pray, and I am always looking for chances to travel and get away for a few days.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a deep desire to serve the Lord with her life. I want to partner with someone who loves the Lord and longs to share His love with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My friends
  3. My church family, which is a constant source of encouragement and support for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful