Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019161211 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 28 / Full-time student / part-time job at my college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my life and living it to the fullest everyday, because life is to short to dwell over all the bad things life has to throw me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer, video games, and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a good personality and who has a good sense of humor. And that can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice of a person I am and how caring i can be. And also I get told that I'm different from other guys.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve and I, it's a book about steve Irwin that his wife wrote about his life up till the day he died.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How great of a person I am and how caring of a person i am also.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love all animals besides snakes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer