Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019154918 A Single Man in Milford, MI 46 / student, tutor, meat market

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running, chess, spending time with friends and family, reading a good book and spending time under a tree. Looking at the sun rise and enjoying the colors of the sunset and the shine of the stars at night. Education is a major interest of mine too.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, visiting friends, and spending time under the sky.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, optimistic, honest and silly.

The first thing people notice about me

They tell me i have a nice smile that i'm a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prefontaine The Greatest American Long Distance Runner: the book is about a runner from Oregon who took running to a level of beauty and helped others along the way. The book mentions the hard work put into his training and his daily life, and how he helped others without seeking recognition. The mental toughness displayed by Steve Prefontaine is admirable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a handful of sincere and loving friends along with an aunt and uncle who have helped me through out life
  2. libraries
  3. Two jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is composed of irony.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like ice cream, and i was taught to bake the best pecan pie you will ever have in your life, and people tell me i am great with children( i am a kid at heart).

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

no ordinary genius, a death in the family, nutrition for dummies

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the gladiator, the shawshank redemption, pineapple express

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, seinfeld, king of queens, hellboy, comic book heros, all types of documentaries