Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019152519 A Single Woman in Murray, UT 44 / Accounting clerk and student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Murray, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murray, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are food/cooking, music, and traveling. I'm also passionate about my children. I believe that life is full of challenges and adventure. It's up to each of us to grab life & make the best of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on walks with my daughter, reading, exploring new places. I love to cook. I also enjoy going out to eat, having drinks with friends & dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and being genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "medium raw" by Anthony Bourdain; i really enjoy how articulate he is as an author. His books are about his life as a chef and foodie who travels all around the world. The book is very appealing to me because he shares his life struggles with the reader and how he's overcome his hardships and become more successful over time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My extended family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very genuine and open person and I want someone who has the same qualities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, food network shows, no favorites