Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019150717 A Single Woman in Martinez, CA 32 / clinical psychologist (in training)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Martinez
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw and now spu
  • Religion: Christian

Martinez, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Martinez, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw and now spu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and living into my personal and professional calling. I value the usual things people often say (friends and family, a career I enjoy, etc.) and then appreciate the simpler things in life like warm cookies from the oven, getting outside, being active (skiing, hiking, playing volleyball), and finding a new yummy recipe. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring new areas and getting outside (hiking, skiing, beach). I love to bake and cook, and often bake things and share with others. I am always up for trying new restaurants. I also love spending time with friends while doing most activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is actively pursuing Christ and will challenge and encourage me to do the same. Someone who likes to have fun and is up for adventures (yes, perhaps clich´┐Ż). Someone who is genuine, enjoys meaningful conversation, is open to where God is calling, has good social skills, and likes to be active!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last read was Unbroken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grace
  2. a job that I enjoy and challenges me
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I like to have fun and don't want to take myself too seriously. I'm all for meaningful conversation, but am looking for someone with a good balance - fun + depth.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

unbroken, pride and prejudice, harry potter, the book thief, the grand weaver, the meaning of marriage, psychology books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

adele, maroon 5, the fray, lady antebellum, rascal flatts, undecided - grew up listening to this, for studying, needtobreathe, mumford and sons, the civil wars

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show