Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019149919 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Inside sales manager at a paint store

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now it is fitness. I've been swimming laps everyday for the past few months. Also I've been interested in nuitriton. Having family time is important to me, too. They grow up so quickly. I enjoy all kinds of music. The past year or so I've been to two rock concerts, and three classical concerts. I like the watching football in person or on tv. My faith is also vey important to me. It guides me through my decision processes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly spend it with my children. Like taking them to places like the pool or to the park. I also go the the gym and swim laps to keep healthy and in shape. I also go out with friends about once every couple of weeks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is a team player. A relationship is a team, and I need someone in my life that is able to work well with others. I need to be able to communicate about anything to my partner. So we can have a clear understanding of what is expected from each other.

The first thing people notice about me

It matters what kind of situation or which friends you are talking about. At work I always keep busy. So you can see me running around everywhere doing work stuff. Away from work I am layer back and easy going. I like to slow it a bit to make it last longer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read was the manual to the motherboard that is in the computer I built. It wasn't that good of a read. Last book I read was Dune. It is a science fiction read. It has a very complicated story. Lots of religious undertones and overtones. No movie or series has done it justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children.
  2. My job.
  3. Jesus Christ because without him there is no way I could live up to God's standards.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they people would notice me for my ability to solve problems. It makes me a very versatile man. I am so good at it and so subtle at it. That it can go unnoticed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I used to play classical violin. Did it for over eight years. I still enjoy going to concerts. Someday, I will get back into playing it again. I also like to laugh at life. I find situational humor to be hilarious.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical