Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019148911 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 66 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, SF Giants, SF 49ers, dining out, traveling, fixing whats broken, handy man, computers, & cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Cruises, reading, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a woman with a great sense of humor which is my strong suit. I want to be with someone who is family oriented and likes to do things with family (hers

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my silver hair and blue eyes, my dimples and big smile. They see a person they can trust to be genuine with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to talk and I love to listen....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a typical guy who likes to work with their hands, to fix things, to build things. To keep my cars maintained, keep my good credit,

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama