Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019146320 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 28 / Model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida gulf coast university
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida gulf coast university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Helping others, Animals, Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, Baking, Volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a huge deal for me. I find it impossible to lie, and I want to find someone who is the same way. I am trustworthy, loyal, and completely honest, so I hope to find those same qualities in my match.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I hate when people find it necessary to be completely closed off or judge a person right off the bat. I think that everyone has a story and it's important to share a kind heart with everyone unless they give you a reason not to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My family, my friends, and my pets.
  3. My health and lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my optimism. Some people notice it, but I wish more would. I am very positive even in rough situations and tend to have faith that the unrealistic things in life can happen when others don't. Sometimes, that can backfire on me, but I think it is a pretty cool characteristic so I think I'll keep it. :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show