Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019142523 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 42 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, I am social and love to meet new people and share ideas, I am rather intellectual and love learning about anything and everything, I love reading. I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, going for a jog or working out, or having a good conversation with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love confidence, wit, ambition, and intellect, but above all humility and appreciation for the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told that I make people feel comfortable because I listen and respond warmly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Freedom by Jonathan Franzen. Prior to that I read The Help by Kathryn Stockett, great book which is being made into a movie. Unfortunately, as is often the case, the movie trailer looks disappointing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close-knit family. I know I can always count on them and they can surely count on me.
  2. I am thankful for my son. He is all grown and he makes me proud every day. He brings much happiness to my life.
  3. I am very thankful for my wonderful job. It is a great place to work, pays well, great hours, allows for creativity, my boss is amazing. I am very blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am at a very interesting time in my life. I have dedicated the past eighteen years to raising my son, who is now moving out to go to college. I am so proud of him and I am excited about the opportunities this new era will bring. Travel? Music lessons? Volunteer work?