Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019137417 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 44 / Landlord, nanny, and box office associate (so I can see movies for free!)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess some of my favorite leisure time activieies would be playing poker, watching movies, jet skiing, and horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities that I look for, including but not limited to, honesty, loyalty, compassion, sense of humor, optimism, etc. But I would have to say the most important one would have to be a belief in God and all the miraculous things he has done and can do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quite non-judgemental and easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God who without I have nothing. He gives me peace, joy, and the strength to do all that is required of me, and he provides for me always.
  2. My children who I love more than anything else in this world! (But am also glad are grown and on their own now, lol.)
  3. My health (for obvious reasons).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life. I recently divorced, and with all 3 of my children grown, decided to sell all of my belongings and move across the country with pretty much just my car, some clothes, and my dog. I am a little hesitant about getting back into the whole dating scene, but thought I would give this a shot and see what happens. I have alot of love to give if I can find the right guy to give it to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football