Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019123316 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life im passionate about doing new things im passionate about sports im passionate about loving get at me im passionate about making love i promise u nothing but greatness

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, catch up with friends, spend time with the fam, go out have fun listen to music workout train at the gym chill and have some relaxation

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my glow

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book was called realest u ever seen it was action packed thrilling down right gritty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. My family
  3. My heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Respectful