Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019114324 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 40 / Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Motorcycles, Cocking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, Cocking, Riding my motorcycle, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warm and loving, a person that I could talk about anything with him.

The first thing people notice about me

Cute and gentlemen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive after motorcycle crash.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop