Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019106916 A Single Woman in Whitman, MA 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Whitman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whitman, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cinema,Old Classic Movies,Vintage,Cape Cod,Anything 1940s Related,The Elderly,Nighttime,Night Owl,TV,Exploring,Traveling,Tea Rooms,Psychology,Long Conversations, Old Fashioned Stuff,Autumn,so much more

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV and Movies that I have rented from Netflix, or that are on tv (Most likely ones on the Turner Classic Movie Channel) ,Eating Chocolate,Going Walking,Day Trips to Cape Cod,Day Dreaming,Cooking and Baking,Doodling,Graveyards,Holidays,Vacation,Thinking,Exploring The Cape,The Indoors,Walking To Wherever,Pool Swimming,

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving,Doesn't Cheat,Old Fashioned,Common Interests,Loyalty,Kindness,Someone Deep,Easygoing but no too Easygoing,Interesting,Talkative,Serious,Goofy,Non Smoker,Passionate,Introvert but also still social,and finelly Someone who has been through a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

shyness,how big of a cinema and movie buff I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Harry Potter Book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living In A Free Country
  2. Having A Close Relationship To My Siblings
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm Gullible and some people think I am too Sensitive.I am also Abstinent.I don't know if i have a specific type but I tend to be attracted to guys with brown long hair.I also like Emo guys and geeks.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the harry potter series, the witch of blackbird pond,the firthest away mountain, the reader, books about movie stars

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heiress,captains courageous,it's a wonderful life,my fair lady,breakfast at tiffany's,sunset blvd,double indemnity,the african queen, titanic,forrest gump,pay it forward, the pianist,life is beautiful,schindler's list,the last station,the best year of our lives,the striped boy in the pajamas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house md,lie to me,law and order svu and ci,masterpiece theatre,, roswell,the twilight zone,mystery science thearter 3000,the haunted,a haunting,, the office,leave it to beaver,glee,the three stooges,that guy with the glasses,hey arnold