Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019103917 A Single Woman in Hollis, NY 37 / PsyD student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hollis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people/making people happy. it's a thankless hobby sometimes. but usually it pays off. i'm one of those sick people who gain happiness from making other people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with people i care about, learning (either from reading, going to a museum, talking to someone or just wandering around aimlessly), sleeping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family (unconditional love, the fear of God, down to earth upbringing, nurturing my curiosity, genes/looks (thanks mom and dad!), priceless advice and the best recipes ever...
  2. friends that have become family
  3. the resiliency that comes with being human. the ability to laugh when i'm hurting, forget about the past and still have high hopes for the future.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful