Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019098125 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 40 / IT Application Support

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the fact that I'm free to enjoy life the way I want. I enjoy being active and trying to keep fit. I like singing, listening to most types of music, and just taking a ride in my car and stopping anywhere along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, jogging, being active, singing, spending time with my children, family, and friends, and treating myself to anything my little heart desires. That may be food, new clothes and/or some type of outdoor adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty. Without it no kind of a relationship can last. I hate to be contacted by someone only to find that he's looking for something easy and is totally not interested in getting to know me. Please DO not contact me if you're not genuinely interested in getting to know me, are closed-minded, and have all the wrong intentions. Time is ticking and I don't enjoy wasting it.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people may notice about me is that I'm easy to talk to. I usually try to keep an open mind and feel that there's always more than one side to a story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I've read was an issue of Shape magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My freedom to do what makes me happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they'd notice that I'm not a push over. It's that old "mistaking kindness for weakness" thing.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very easy to get along with. I try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt and try not to prejudge. I enjoy making others and myself laugh. I love to have fun, to be active, and enjoy friendly challenges. I'm mostly attracted to a clean cut appearance. I like a man that takes care of himself physically. I don't workout all of the time and am not where I'd like to be physically, so it would be great to have someone to practice being fit and active with and don't mind him taking me under his wings to teach me a thing or two. I like an intelligent and interesting man with a sense of humor, who can be patient and understanding.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the notebook, shape magazine, runner

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

anita baker, pink, avril levine, dixie chicks, "aty perry, josh sone, jessie j, ke$ha, christina aguilara to name a few., usher, mjb, aaliyah, tlc, keri hilson, mariah carey, witney houston, boys ii men...

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, rv, are we done yet, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

three's company, sanford and son, good times, all in the family, bizarre foods, no reservations, most shows on the travel channel, no favorite, just a fan of certain topics that interest me.