Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019094325 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 63 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my faith, my family, and my new mastiff puppy. I also enjoy college sports, especially football and basketball. Love being outdoors, good food, and nice wine. I enjoy movies, traveling, good restaurants, reading, and my job....teaching 7th grade English!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, even if it is just sitting on my patio drinking coffee. Reading is a passion of mine, enjoy games, shopping, traveling, seeing old friends, and new. I'm usually up for just about anything as long as it is legal!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, my Lord and savior
  2. My family, including my sisters, children, and fabulous grandkids
  3. Friends to share life and relax with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent