Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019089815 A Single Woman in Longs, SC 23 / Hi

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Longs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Longs, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Longs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to own my own resturant one day and I'm joining the navy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and cook and play with my niece and nepfews

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to see some one that like to have fun and nice and love to smile and just be there for you

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of bones and it was about a girl that see people that she cant see and trying to figure out her mother secrets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My.family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im.very nice and very honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im very cool and been hurt all my life . Just cant find the right one