Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019086817 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 31 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am involved in a local kickball league that I love! I also enjoy going out to see movies and hanging out with friends. My number one passion though is traveling. I have been to several countries and want to see many more! In terms of solo activities, I am an avid reader and I also like to veg out sometimes and watch tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing in local adult recreation teams for kickball, dodgeball, and softball. I love watching football as well. I enjoy getting absorbed in a good book or movie. Most of all I love to hang out with my friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My support system made up of my family and friends.
  2. A job that I love!
  3. The ability to travel to new places.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Loyal